Wolf Bennington's Erotic Tales

Naughty (XXX) stories of adult adventures!

Mary’s XXX Birthday Adventures

My wife knows I love her, and I know she loves me, but she is just not prepared to be the kind of cock-slut that I need to keep my sexual desires fulfilled. So, without her knowledge, I fulfill my sexual needs elsewhere and our marriage is better off for the reduced stress of me not demanding sex from her that she’s not in the mood for.

Enter Mary. I met this incredibly sexy woman online. She’s not the petite big-titted ditsy blond that a lot of men prefer. Instead, she’s five feet ten inches of nearly perfectly proportioned wonderfully tanned cock-craving woman. She too is approaching forty years of age, but I’d take her in bed over any two twenty-year-old women every day of the week. Mary’s thirst for cock – she truly loves to give head and only moans louder when you push her head down so that your cock gags her – in every orifice – she recently learned how great anal sex can be – is unmatched in my twenty-five years of sexual activity.

Mary had read some of the stories I wrote for an online erotic site, and she sent me an email asking where she could find a guy who actually did all that stuff – and insisted on his women doing all that stuff. A wonderful sexual friendship began. Though she’s also happily married, she shares my problem: she’s an everyday, twice a day, as many times as he can get it up in a day, kind of woman. He’s an every-now-and-then kind of guy. She and I seemed perfectly sexually matched.

Our first meeting left us both wanting more. We’d spent six hours together in a hotel room kissing, fondling, licking, nibbling, fingering, sucking and fucking. Neither of us has any idea how many times she came, and I came three times. By the time we were finished, we’d been in the shower twice and the sheets of the bed were soaked with sweat and cum. When she rides me I feel like I have to hold on to her to keep her from flying off, and her cunt just milks my cock strongly as she rocks her hips back and forth at the speed of light. When she’s on her back I can still feel her pussy lips milking my cock as I pump her against the action of the bed so that the springs are slamming her up as I’m slamming my hips down. Her favorite is to be taken doggy style: and I don’t mean fucked doggy style – I mean “taken”. When I get behind her I have absolutely no regard at all for her comfort or pleasure. I simply grab her hips and use her cunt, pounding my cock at whatever pace I choose, as hard or as soft as I choose. For her, it’s like one long orgasm as her pussy is filled over and over again until she feels me cumming. Her body actually jerks from the impact of my hot juices spitting against her cervix and that only makes her cunt clutch my cock harder, squeezing out every drop.

She’s never had any problem kissing me after I’ve eaten her; sucking my fingers clean after I’ve fingered her; or licking and sucking my cock clean after I’ve been inside her. It took several sessions together before she’d suck my cock clean after I’d cum inside her, but once she’d kissed me after I had licked her clean after cumming inside her, she realized it was all good. At the point we’ve reached in our sexual relationship, her only hold back was letting me cum in her mouth. I know she’s curious about it, but just can’t get past the mental block she has about “good girls don’t do that”. She knows she’s not a “good girl”, and she loves letting go to the cock-hungry slut inside her, but we still have that one mental barricade to overcome. We’re working on it.

So, anyway, in 2003 she turned 40. Knowing that her husband probably wouldn’t even give her a good fuck for her birthday, I wanted to make sure that I gave her something extra special. With about a year of preparation time, there were a few things I wanted to make sure she and I did before I gave her the present I had planned.

When I started planning her present, we’d yet to try anal sex, though we’d talked about it plenty of times. And even though she was 39 years old, she’d never experienced a vibrator or dildo. In fact, I had to get her to play with her pussy for me to watch during a couple of our meetings. Fingering her own pussy is apparently another thing “good girls don’t do.” Once I learned that, I required her to finger fuck her pussy through at least one orgasm before I’d touch her. Soon she was pleasuring her cunt with no problems though she told me every time that she’d prefer me to do it. I understand that, but I wanted to make her comfortable with fingering herself to orgasm while we were apart. Thanks to the technology of webcams, I got to watch her stuff three fingers in her sopping cunt one morning while she watched me stroke my cock. When I came, she said she could almost feel it.

Back to her present. Before I could give her what I had planned, I needed for her to try out some toys and we needed to have anal sex several times. I didn’t just need her willing to accept it: I needed her desiring it almost as much as she hungered for a mouth or cunt full of cock. I needed for her to want it every time we got together. So, over the period of eleven months before I gave her the planned gift, I required her to take a sexual preference test. The test involved her looking at several pictures of various things and giving me feedback on her preferences. For instance, one set of pictures showed women fucking themselves with five different kinds of toys. She was required to put them in order of which toy she thought she’d enjoy most. From her answers, I had the top three choices of toys to buy for her that she’d be most likely to try and enjoy.

Other questions involved which positions she’d most prefer to take two men in; her wildest fantasy (actually she expressed the desire to have three men service her); what size and shape cock she likes (picked the biggest one shown); what sexual activity that she’s never tried that she’d most like to try (picked two men taking a woman); and what she’d like for her 45th birthday present (picked being fucked doggy style in a room full of other couples also fucking). Her answers gave me all the information I needed. Next step: I had to approach anal sex and multiple penetrations.

After having given her all of her test questions and receiving all of her answers, I went shopping for toys. I bought one of each of her top three listed varieties and made sure I had them with me the next time she and I got together. I also told her to make sure she brought her bottle of baby oil and, since I had yet to receive a birthday present from her four months earlier when I turned 39, she knew that I expected anal sex as my gift. She seemed not only willing, but also eager to do it.

When we met, after the initial hugging and kissing, we both stripped just as fast as we could. Her body looked just as delicious as always, and I was eager to taste her sex – just like always. She keeps her pussy perfectly shaved and she gets so wet when she’s excited. I just love to tongue fuck her hot hole and suck out her juices. I can make her cum hard and quickly by sucking on her clit and she’s always enjoyed it when I finger her tight ass while I eat her. Today was no different. She knew I had brought toys and that we were going to play. But we started out with her lying on the bed, sexy thighs spread high and wide, while I lowered my face to her wet cunt and started eating. For several minutes I licked and teased before finally stretching my tongue as far into her wetness as I could. She was moaning throughout, but the tongue-fucking brought out a deeper groan. When I finally moved up to suck on her clit, I slid my index finger into her cunt to get it wet and then immediately inserted it into her tight puckered asshole. She nearly came off the bed when I did this and started cumming against my face repeatedly. God I love to suck her cunt.

When I felt she had had enough, at least from my mouth, I backed off and brought her down carefully. I told her to stay where she was and I enjoyed the fact that she was obedient. She left her legs pulled up and apart, high and wide, her cunt left open, dripping and swollen, exposed for whatever I would want to do next. In essence she surrendered her body to me and didn’t care what I did as long as it involved filling her pussy or mouth with something she enjoyed. Since she enjoyed everything I’d ever done to/with her, that wasn’t an issue.

Stepping away from the bed, I grabbed the plastic bag that held the three toys. Bringing them to the bed, I had her stay in her spread position while I showed her each toy, in the order she’d specified she’d enjoy trying them, and I explained to her that we were going to figure out which one she liked best. I was going to spend several minutes fucking her sweet cunt with each one after which she’d spend several minutes fucking herself with each one, so that she could decide which one satisfied her needs the best. Typically she balked at doing it herself, insisting that I was there specifically to pleasure her. I had to remind her that I wasn’t there with her at home when her pussy needed fucking and that she would have to be using these toys to take care of her needs. After a couple minutes of weak arguing she relented and agreed to try fucking herself with each toy after I had.

We started with a non-vibrating dildo that was about ten inches long and had a set of fake balls attached. It was flesh-toned with some pinkish glittery flakes imbedded in the surface so that it looked slippery even when it was dry. Mary’s cunt was wet from having been eaten, and staying wet because she was excited about trying her new toys, so I didn’t need to put any kind of lubrication on the dildo. She looked down between her legs and watched as I introduced the head to her spread pussy lips and began to push it gently into her body. As the first two inches disappeared into her sex she moaned. When the next two inches disappeared her eyes closed and she moaned deeper. When the next two inches disappeared her hips began to pump up against it. I began to meet resistance as I continued to pump back and forth, but soon I had another two inches buried into her clutching cunt as she pumped her hips and groaned out jumbled words about fucking her cunt deep.

If I had to guess, I’d say that she ended up with a little more than eight inches of the dildo pumping in and out of her sex as she moaned under the pleasure of it. After about five minutes of varying the speed at which I pumped, I put one of her hands on it and pulled my hand away. “Keep fucking,” I told her quietly. She paused at first, but the desire to have her pussy fucked overcame her “good girls don’t do that” mentality and she was soon happily fucking herself with the dildo. After about five minutes of watching her fuck herself, careful not to stroke my cock because I didn’t want to cum yet, I stopped her and told her it was time for the next toy.

This one was about the same size, but pure flesh colored and incorporating a vibrating feature. With a twisting end-cap, it would vibrate at various speeds and still provide a decently thick phallus to fill her up. Since her pussy was already fucked open by the first toy, I was able to push this one in about seven inches on the first stroke. An appreciative moan rolled out of her throat and never stopped as I pulled out and then pushed in, sinking about the same eight plus inches of fake cock into her cunt. With this one, once I’d reached her depth, I just held it there, pushing gently on it with the palm of my hand, rotating it around to see if she could take anymore. Little by little some more of it slid in until I had just the swollen base of it and the twisty cap left to deal with. Mary’s hungry pussy had sucked up about nine inches of hard cock, fake though it may be, and was getting ready to experience the jolt of a lifetime.

Without giving her any warning and with the head held buried as deep as I had stretched her, I twisted the end-cap to start the vibrator. Her reaction was explosive. As the cock buzzed deep in her cunt, all sent vibrations all along her stretched pussy walls, her eyes flew open and then clenched shut as her hips began spasming in reaction to the stimulation she’d never before experienced. I started fucking her with it and was amazed to watch her gyrations increase so that I was working to keep the toy inside her. Every now and then I’d push it in hard and keep pushing so that the pressure forced her hips down to the bed and she squirmed under the force of the buzzing fullness in her groin. As soon as I pulled it out she started moving again. Twice I turned the vibration speed up and each change sent her into new convulsions.

When I had fucked her for about five minutes, I turned off the vibrator and removed the toy from her cunt. A moan of disappointment escaped her and as I reached to hand her the toy she nearly tore it from my hand. It took no coaxing from me for her to bury the dildo back into her cunt, shoving it in hard and stirring it deep. Holding it there, she immediately turned on the vibrator and fucked herself gloriously until I finally told her we still had another toy to try.

Reluctantly she gave up the phallus, and we got the next one. This one was about the same size, but not anatomically correct. It was a cylindrical shaft that was covered with short nubs. Each nub would present a singular point of pressure to the inside of her pussy walls and the vibrator would add to the stimulation the hundreds of nubs provided. Because of the design of this one, I took my time pushing it into her and stroked her cunt several times with it before turning on the vibrator. Her reaction wasn’t as severe to the pleasures this one provided, but she still enjoyed it quite a bit. After I was finished fucking her with it, she took her turn, but we both recognized that she obviously enjoyed the second toy the most.

Now knowing which toy she preferred, I told her it was time for her to take two cocks. Her eyes opened wide as I think she misunderstood my intentions and thought there was another man to provide the second cock. For myself, I was hungry for some satisfaction and was looking forward to her mouth on my cock. She might not want a mouthful of cum, but she might get it anyway. I’d try to warn her if I could.

Inviting her into a 69 position with her on top, I relaxed into heaven as I looked at her already well-fucked swollen open pussy, and felt her hot hungry mouth descend on my manhood. For a few minutes I just lay there and selfishly enjoyed the pleasures her tongue, lips and teeth applied to my cock. I knew that I was liberally flowing precum and she was hungrily licking and sucking it from me. I never did understand why she would so thoroughly enjoy precum but then not want cum in her mouth. I had tasted my own cum off of other lover’s bodies before and it tasted the same to me.

Grabbing hold of the second toy, I took my time sliding it into her cunt, watching her puffy lips stretch open around it, and seeing her hips move back as she pushed to get more inside her. When she moaned, it was at the same time she buried my cock in her throat and the vibrations were almost enough to make me orgasm. I think she felt the swelling and backed off some, but her hips never stopped pumping any more than her mouth ever stopped sucking. Licking her clit now and then as I could, I steadily fucked her pussy with the toy, never turning on the vibrator for fear of what the convulsions might cause her to do to my cock.

Even without the vibrator turned on, Mary had quite a good time. Her pussy was full of a hard cock that was fucking her hard and deep, and her mouth was full of oozing hard cock, which she absolutely loves. We stayed that way for as long as I could handle without cumming in her mouth, and just before we changed positions, I slid a finger into her tight ass making her shove her hips back at the added sensation. She craves a finger in her ass when her pussy was full, but today she was going to get more than that.

Turning her on her back, and pushing her legs up high, I fucked my cock into her stretched out cunt several times to get it nice and wet, then pulling it out to rub the wetness all over her asshole. I did this several times, using my fingers to spread the wetness into her backdoor each time I’d smeared it there with my hard on. For me, the moment of truth was approaching: I was about to take her virgin ass and I was going to do it in such a way that she absolutely loved it; craved it; demanded it every time we got together for our fuck sessions.

Handing her the second toy, I told her to turn it on and start stroking her clit with it. She did as she was told, setting the vibration speed for medium and then rubbing the still wet head of it over her clit. Her reaction was immediate and explosive as her pussy immediately began to spasm in orgasm. I encouraged her to keep the vibrator there and to push it harder onto her clit anytime she experienced the least bit of discomfort from my penetration of her ass. She knew what was coming: she bit her lip with nervous anticipation and kept her clit buzzing with her new toy.

As her pussy spasmed, so did her asshole. With every clutch of her cunt, her rosebud puckered tight. With every opening convulsion of her cunt, her asshole relaxed. I was rubbing the head of my cock against her back door, feeling these spasms and convulsions, gently pushing against her brown hole, and feeling more and more of my knob opening her up as we went. It was actually Mary who pushed down against my cock to slide the head into her tight ass, proving that I was right about her desire to try anal sex. She was impatient and sexually hungry, and wasn’t prepared to take things at the slow pace I was pursuing.

– – – – – – – – – –

If you enjoyed this SMALL sample of “Mary’s XXX Birthday Adventures”… If it left you hard or wet and wanting more… click on the appropriate link below and enjoy this full-novel-length story!

KINDLE: http://amzn.to/LfY2S7

NOOK: http://bit.ly/OEDGUe

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Mary’s XXX Birthday Adventures

  1. mmm these stories make me want to fill up my toy chest! truly does add major pleasure to a relationship

Leave a comment