Wolf Bennington's Erotic Tales

Naughty (XXX) stories of adult adventures!

A New Year’s Resolution

This story is a sequel to “A Christmas Reunion“. Although this story reads just fine as a stand alone, you’ll appreciate it more if you’ve read “A Christmas Reunion” first. I enjoy all feedback,.

***********

The five days between Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve passed in a pleasurable blur. Reunited with my wonderfully sexy, loving wife and my two great children, I felt more blessed than I had in my life. The fact that my wife and I were both now more attractive for, and to, each other added to my wife’s new openly sexual attitude made each day more enjoyable. I spent the five days entertaining my children and watching them play with their new stuff. Each day, either in the morning before we rolled out of bed, or at night after the kids were asleep, my wife and I made glorious love. Something was different every time and I attributed this to Deb’s new attitude about sex: she was much more open about her desires and took great pleasure from using her body in every way we could. If the price I had to pay for this was the occasion of having to see her with another man, or even share her when I wasn’t there to watch, I didn’t think it was too steep a price to pay. After all, our marriage was stronger than ever and our sex life went right along with it.

For the whole five days, though, I constantly thought about Allie’s remarks from Christmas Eve about just waiting for the New Year’s Eve party. Deb smiled every time I asked her about it but wouldn’t give me any information about what to expect. “It’ll be fun,” was all I could get out of her. Finally, apparently tired of hearing me ask questions about it, on the 30th of December she spouted off. “Look, quit asking,” she said. “I wasn’t at last year’s. I became friends with Allie and Tom AFTER the year had started and she’s the one who invited me to the first party I attended at Chad’s house.” Seeing the look on my face she calmed down some and continued. “This year’s New Year’s Eve party will be a first for me as well as you and the only thing I know for sure is that we’ll both enjoy it.”

“You don’t have any idea what’s going to happen?” I asked. Not knowing made me both nervous and excited, and her not knowing, but still being hungry to attend, somehow excited me even more.

“No,” she replied. “I know it will somehow involve sex and that it will be fun. Beyond that…” she made a kind of shrugging motion and that was that. That night, as Deb rode up and down on my shaft, I closed my eyes and remembered how she looked at Chad’s Christmas party – on her back on the sofa, legs spread wide, with Tom’s cock plunging in and out of her wet clutching pussy, and the way she begged for more after their time limit had expired – to see my wife act in such a wanton manner turned me on to the max. Before falling asleep, after I’d cum with my cock buried as deeply into her as I could get it, she licked me clean and shared the deliciousness in a soulful kiss with me. Idly I wondered if I’d get to see her do that to / with another man on New Year’s Eve. The new throb in my cock, even though I’d just cum, convinced me that it would be a good thing if I did. But I’d just have to wait and see.

The next morning was New Year’s Eve and we had to take the kids up to my in-laws. We enjoyed a leisurely morning with a good breakfast of bacon, pancakes, and sausage. The kids collected the stuff they wanted to take with them and Deb made sure their overnight bags were filled with the requisite clothing and toiletries. We got there about noon, enjoyed lunch and then said our good-byes, departing at about two. Both of us were looking forward to having our house to ourselves and then whatever the evening might bring.

During the hour-long ride home, my wife surprised me once again. We’d gotten about ten minutes down the road from my in-laws when Deb told me how horny she was feeling. “I had wonderfully erotic dreams all night,” she said, “and my pussy’s been wet all morning.”

“I’d have been glad to help out with that before we got up,” I told her with a devilish grin.

“I know,” she smiled back, “but I wanted you to save up for later.”

“Well,” I said sympathetically, “I’m sorry you’re so horny and there’s nothing we can do about it at the moment.”

“There’s nothing YOU can do about it,” she corrected me. Seeing the surprised look on my face, she giggled as she unbuckled her belt, unbuttoned and unzipped her jeans, and then pulled them down to her ankles. With her shoes still on she couldn’t get them off, but that didn’t prevent her from laying her seat back and spreading her thighs wide. I had to concentrate to keep my eyes on the road as I listened to, and occasionally stole peaks at, my wife as she fingered herself through three orgasms in broad daylight as we drove down the road.

I decided to stay in the right hand lane so that no one driving by in a truck or van could look down at her, but then I realized she’d probably just enjoy that even more. So as we came up on a conversion van that was moving slow, I signaled and then moved to the left lane to go around. Deb was just in the throws of her second orgasm, two fingers buried deep and stirring in her wetness as the fingers of her other hand feverishly rubbed her clit, as we passed the van. When the driver of the van apparently looked down to see the display Deb was giving in the passenger seat, he (I’m assuming it was a he) swerved and almost drove off the road. Deb had her eyes closed as she usually does when she cums and when she opened them to find me laughing a curious look appeared on her face.

Her fingers were still playing as I explained my thought process and what I’d done and when she heard that someone else had seen her cumming she exploded into a frenzy of movement and experienced her third orgasm. When it passed, she pulled her sticky fingers out of her sex and reached over to feed them to me. I eagerly licked them clean and then smiled as she relaxed in her seat, without bothering to close her thighs or pull her jeans up. The level of comfort she had grown into during the year we were apart made our new life together quite enjoyable and this was one of those moments when I was enjoying it a lot. For the remaining twenty minutes of the ride home I would occasionally reach over to pet the tuft of fur so neatly trimmed on her pussy and every third or fourth time I did that I’d tickle her clit and watch her jump. Finally she pushed my hand away and told me to “save it for later.”

At home we lounged and eventually had dinner. My cock was hard all afternoon, thinking about the possibilities for that night, and my sexy wife flaunting around the house in nothing but a long t-shirt didn’t help any. Around six Debbie went to get in the shower and start getting ready to go. I tried, to no avail, to get something started before she got in the shower, but she wasn’t having any of it. I thought about stroking myself off in the shower just so I’d be less likely to blow quickly later but she was doing her hair while I was showering and every time she saw me touch myself she clucked her tongue. “Save it for later, sweety,” she’d say.

Freshly shaven, clean and smelling good I dressed in a pair of new jeans, a blue Oxford shirt and my only pair of loafers. I watched, still throbbing, as Deb put on a pair of French cut purple silk panties followed by a pair of lavender thigh-high stockings and a lavender cotton VERY form-fitting dress that stopped about mid-thigh. Of course I noticed that she didn’t put on a bra, but the dress seemed to have some sort of support built into it because her chest certainly rode high and together showing a lot of cleavage in the V of the low-cut front.

Grabbing our coats we headed out at about seven, arriving at Chad’s about seven-thirty without having much conversation along the way. To my surprise there was actually Valet parking provided this time and as I handed over the keys to our SUV I wondered how many people had already arrived. There were no other vehicles to be seen and I knew that the valets had to be parking them behind the main house – somewhere out of view. In the foyer the butler I’d met at the Christmas Eve party took our coats and led us into the large great room. There were about half-a-dozen other couples there already including Allie and Tom. When they saw us they got up to come greet us and the greeting set the tone for the night. Allie came straight to me as Tom went to Debbie. Allie gave me a strong hug, pulling my body close against hers as she tilted her head up to kiss me – a kiss full of tongue and aggression. When she broke our kiss I saw Tom doing the same to Debbie out of the corner of my eye – and caught his hand still squeezing my wife’s ass while they kissed. A small pang of jealousy zipped through me but it was quenched by the excitement of what might happen later.

Taking us over to where they’d been sitting, Allie introduced us to another couple, Mary and Roger. As Allie put it, “They’re the new couple this year.” Roger was a fair size guy standing about six foot three with a linebackers build. He was big but not in a way that said “soft”. With dark hair and equally dark eyes, he was clean-shaven and seemed very nervous. I couldn’t say that I blamed him. Mary was about my height of five feet ten inches with a voluptuous figure that was neither skinny nor fat but pleasantly curved in all the places a woman should be. With blond hair and blue eyes she had a very bubbly personality and seemed excited to the max about being there. Where her husband was quiet she was boisterous and I found myself wondering if I’d get the opportunity to see her naked later that evening.

A buffet meal was served at about eight when all the couples, now numbering thirteen total, had arrived. Chad made his appearance, appropriately dressed as Father Time, just before we all sat down to eat. Attached to the great room was a large dining hall, which is where we all sat at the long and not-so-wide cherry dining table. At each place was a name, a small scrap of paper and a pen. Deb and I found our seats right next to Allie and Tom’s, with Mary and Roger’s on the other side of us. The pens all had “Happy New Year 2001” engraved on them and Chad said that they were ours to keep. However, before we could pocket them, we had to use them to fill in the blanks on the pieces of paper.

Picking up the piece of paper I read it and was excited to see what I had to fill out. The paper said:

“SEXUAL FANTASY RESOLUTION: I have always wanted to ____________________________________________________ and in the new year of 2003 I will make it my goal to complete this fantasy with ________________________________________________________________.”

At the top of my scrap of paper my name was already pre-printed, and glancing over at Deb’s I saw that hers was too.

“This is the beginning of tonight’s entertainment,” said Chad in his deep clear voice. “Please complete them before you eat and pass them down to me. Feel free to read each others’, especially your partner’s, and keep them in mind.” With smiles on our faces we all did exactly as he had said. I noticed that Deb hesitated a little while Allie and Mary seemed to write quickly. Mary looked ready to explode. Roger took a long while writing his and I read it as it went by. His fantasy was to make love to his wife more often. Ah, well: I couldn’t blame him there. If she was as bubbly in bed as she was in public, she’d prove a lot of fun. Allie’s fantasy was to receive an intimate massage from four young men who would them all masturbate around her, cumming onto her and rubbing the cum into her skin as the finale to the massage. Deb’s fantasy was to have sex with two men at the same time. I was almost surprised to read that since I figured her newly open sexual attitude had led her to that experience all ready. It was something I’d definitely remember. She had further specified that she wanted to make this fantasy come true with Tom and Frank. That didn’t seem like it would be hard to accomplish.

My fantasy was to have sex with a woman while Deb watched and cheered me on. I put that I’d like to make this a reality with Allie and Debbie while Tom videotaped the experience. Reading my paper Deb raised her eyebrows at me and then smiled. We kissed and then passed our papers along. I didn’t get a chance to read Mary’s fantasy but figured it would prove interesting.

Once Chad had collected all the papers, he stacked them beside him and explained the rest of the game. “Tonight, at about eleven, I’ll pick one of these scraps out of a hat. Whichever scrap is chosen, that individual will make his or her fantasy come true tonight while the rest of us assist as necessary and watch.” Eleven would not arrive fast enough for me. Deb and Allie were both ready to burst too and Tom looked quite happy. Roger looked in shock while Mary seemed like she was eager for eleven to arrive as well.

Dinner lasted until about 9:30 between the main course and desert, and we all sat chatting until almost ten with after-dinner drinks. At about ten we all moved back into the great room as the butler began clearing the table. In one corner there was an open bar being tended by another man who looked like the butler’s twin brother. Just about everyone had a drink in hand within a few minutes and we all sat around chatting, getting to know one-another and eagerly awaiting the drawing scheduled for eleven.

Deb and I sat with Allie, Tom, Mary and Roger and as we chatted we learned that Mary was a friend of Allie’s from online. Allie had apparently written an erotic story that was posted online and Mary had sent a comment about it. That had started an exchange of emails that led to them meeting and becoming friends over the course of the past few months. The conversation then turned quite sexual as Mary explained how she found Allie’s erotic tales very stimulating and that she was always attacking Roger after reading them. Roger was quiet through most of the conversation and didn’t look happy at all. He also drank quite a few drinks, though most of them were alcohol free and I wondered if he was trying to stay sober for a reason.

At about ten-forty-five Roger interrupted Mary as she chatted with Allie to say, “Come on, Mary. It’s time to go.” All of us, including Mary, looked at him like he was from another planet. “Get your coat,” he said in a voice that showed he wasn’t used to being disobeyed.

“I will not,” Mary half-laughed, though it sounded nervous. “I’m having a good time and I want to stay and see what happens at eleven.” She stopped talking and glanced at Allie who made a small nod in response to whatever it was that Mary’s glance asked. “If you want to leave then please go ahead. I’ll stay with Allie and Tom tonight after the party and be home in the morning.” She paused and met her husband’s eyes. “But I really hope you’ll decide to stay and welcome in the New Year with me.”

Roger looked perplexed but not willing to bend. In fact, the longer he stood there they more pissed he looked. “No, Mary,” he said quietly. “I’m going home and you’re coming with me.”

“No, Roger, I’m not,” she replied firmly. “I’m staying here with friends to celebrate the New Year with fun and excitement. Climb out of being a stick in the mud and stay with us to have fun.” Roger shook his head, looked like he was going to grab her for a minute and then turned on his heal to walk out.

When he was out of the room, Allie leaned into Mary patting her thigh and saying, “I’m sorry.”

“Don’t be,” replied Mary with a smile before taking another drink of her Jack & Coke. “I didn’t think he’d make it through the evening but he’ll be waiting for me at home in the morning so let’s just forget about him and have fun.” All of us agreed and we went right back to our conversation.

At eleven p.m. on the nose a chime sounded and Father Time walked back into the room. He was carrying a large brown paper bag that had the scraps of paper in it. We all got quiet and gave him our attention, eagerly waiting to hear whose name would be called and what fantasy they’d make reality. None of us would be upset if our paper didn’t get pulled: we’d all get to watch whoever’s did. That could prove equally exciting. I was half hoping that Deb’s scrap would get pulled because the idea of sharing her with Tom had me near ready to explode. I reminded myself that I’d been horny all day and hadn’t cum so it wouldn’t take long the first time.

With great flourish, Father Time announced that it was time to find out whose New Year’s Sexual Resolution would come to pass. The butler held open the bag as Chad fished his hand around inside, apparently stirring through the scraps before securing one and pulling it out. He read it to himself before sharing it with the crowd. His eyes moved around until they locked on Mary. “Mary,” he said, projecting his voice so that it filled the room. “Your New Year’s Sexual Resolution to participate in a group sex encounter with three or more men will come to pass this night.” Murmurs passed through the crowd of gathered couples as the words sank in. Mary wanted to be gang-banged and we would all get to see it. Some of the men would get to participate. Chad continued. “As Allie invited you tonight, she will have the responsibility of selecting which men here will participate. Tom will take you into the preparation chamber.”

It was all very hokey and exciting at the same time. Mary seemed stunned but eager while Allie and Tom were full of smiles. Tom stood and took Mary’s hand, leading her back out of the great room toward the foyer and into the “preparation chamber” whatever that was. Allie stood and began to circulate around the room. Remembering that Mary had written “three or more men” Allie selected five men from among the couples. Each man gave his wife a deep soul kiss before falling in behind Allie as she continued the circuit. I was secretly hoping to be chosen, but was not. I guess I was too new to the group.

As this was going on, the butler was moving furniture around to make space for a king-size mattress that was brought in and placed in the middle of the room. All of the sofas, loveseats and various chairs were placed in a rough circle around the mattress and the lights were just slightly dimmed. It was bright enough that we’d all see what was going on, but not so bright as to be harsh. The five men whom Allie had selected all began to strip down and I realized why I hadn’t been chosen. Each of the five men had cocks larger than mine. While I am about seven inches rock hard, each of the men selected was at least nine inches and one guy looked closer to eleven. I glanced at my wife and saw that her eyes were locked onto that monster cock and I wondered if she’d had the guy in the past year. If she had, she’d certainly enjoyed it. If she hadn’t, she looked like she wanted to. It was something to remember for later.

The five naked men stood around the mattress at various places, lazily stroking their growing erections while waiting for Mary to be brought back by Tom. A few moments later she arrived wearing a thong, French-cut black lacy bra, and a blindfold. Tom led her by one hand with his arm around her waist and told her when they reached the edge of the mattress. “Step up,” he said and she did. Once she was in the middle of the mattress he said, “Kneel down,” and she did. He kissed her lightly on the lips and said, “Have fun,” as he stepped away. He came over to join Allie on the sofa where she was sitting with Deb and I. As he approached Allie got up, he sat down and then she sat down on his lap. Deb was sitting close next to me and we all watched as the show began.

Kneeling in blindfolded in the middle of the mattress Mary had no idea of how many men she would take, what they would look like, how they were hung, or what they would do – until it all happened. The first man to approach her stepped up from behind, kneeling down on the mattress behind her, encircling her with his arms, holding her close so that she could feel his cock against her back as he bent to kiss and nibble on her neck. I heard Mary gasp in a sharp intake of breath at the contact of the man’s cock and then she groaned with a smile on her face. She was going to have fun and had let herself go to it already. Whatever was going to happen she’d go along with and just enjoy the pleasures her body, and the bodies of these men, had to offer.

Another man approached from her left, kneeling down next to her and leaning in to kiss her as his left hand began to caress her breasts through the thin material of the bra. At almost the same time another man from her right stepped in and knelt down, kissing her shoulder while his right hand began to caress her thighs on the tops and insides, but not yet reaching for her crotch. Mary had to know that three men were in contact with her, but she had no way of knowing that two more waited. One of the two waiting was sporting the largest equipment and I knew he was giving the other guys a chance to get Mary ready before he tried to ease his almost foot-long cock into her.

The excitement in the room grew as the couples watching began to loosen clothing, snuggling and getting comfortable with their partners. I saw that Tom already had his hand between Allie’s thighs moving back and forth, obviously rubbing her pussy as they both watched Mary fulfill her fantasy/resolution. My cock was as hard as it could get and oozing precum into my underwear as I sat next to Deb who appeared transfixed by the scene being acted out before us.

The man to Mary’s rear leaned back away from her far enough to get his hands on the clasp at the back of her bra, which he quickly unhooked. The bra fell away gradually as the men had to coordinate their movements to let it fall off her arms. As it did, the men took turns cupping, squeezing and caressing her chest as it was bared. Another moan escaped from Mary as she was kissing the guy on her right now and she could feel three hard cocks rubbing against her: one on her back and one on either hip/thigh. The guys on her sides surrendered her chest to the guy behind her and I watched as he began to pinch and pull her nipples, rolling and rubbing them and teasing them, making them as hard as they could be. The guys on either side of her took turns kissing her as they caressed her thighs and ass.

I felt Deb squirm beside me and realized that she was probably getting horny enough to want some playing. Turning into her just a bit I reached my hand down to caress her thigh while I lowered my mouth to hers for a kiss. As our tongues met I felt her hand on mine on her thigh and felt her push it up against her wet pussy. Her thighs were spread wide and it was obvious that she couldn’t care less who was watching – she wanted some pleasure and she wanted it right then. Breaking our kiss I looked at her to see her eyes locked back on what was happening to Mary. Settling my head on her shoulder with one arm around her waist and the other hand playing in her crotch, I watched the show and let my fingers wander in my wife’s dripping pussy.

While I had been kissing Debbie the guys had laid Mary down and put her on her back. The ones on either side were now sucking and nibbling on her erect nipples while she had their cocks in either hand stroking as best she could given the positioning. The man who had been behind her was now at her feet and he leaned over her to grab the thong at the hip straps. Pulling on them he pulled off the thin, and obviously very wet, material. Mary lifted her hips to help and we were soon all looking at Mary stark naked, laying on her back, her thighs just barely parted, with three men tending to her.

While the men on her sides continued to suck and nibble her nipples, using their hands to cup and caress her breasts while they did so, she continued to stroke them as she could. The man at her feet moved up so that she had to spread her thighs farther apart and I saw that her pussy was shaven smooth. A small spark surged through my groin as it was something I’d always wanted Deb to do but she never had do to the severe aggravation of razor-rash. Mary’s pussylips were full and pouty, slick with her juices and just starting to swell with the need for attention.

The man now kneeling between her thighs leaned over her and began tonguing her body at her belly button, slowly licking his way back and forth from hip to hip across her belly, gradually making his way down closer and closer to her wanting womanhood. Mary’s frustration and need for sexual stimulation was obvious as her hips began to move up and down, back and forth, trying to move in opposition to the man’s movement so that she could get his tongue into her crotch. She was hungry for pleasure, in whatever form it would take, and was working hard to get it. He was careful… and patient… and it was only after about five minutes of teasing that she finally got his tongue in her cunt.

The groan that escaped her seemed loud enough to shake the room as the man energetically ate her, licking her from top to bottom, forcing his tongue in and out of her wetness and sucking on her clit as we all watched on.

As this was going on, Deb abruptly stood up, reached under her dress to pull off her French cut panties, and then sat back down next to me. Her dress was now up around her waist and she put one leg out over mine with the other forced over as far as it would go so that they were spread wide. Reaching for me, she put my hand back into her crotch and used her fingers on mine to push two of my fingers into her wetness. Taking the hint I began to finger-fuck her while using the heel of my palm to rotate pressure on her clit. With pleasure-glazed eyes Deb continued to watch what was happening to Mary.

The men to either side of her had moved up so that they were now taking turns rubbing their hard cocks on her face, stroking back and forth in counterpoint so that as she felt the guy on her left stroking across her, the guy on the right was stroking away. She was craning her neck to try to get one of them in her mouth, or at least reach one of them with her tongue, but they were teasing just as well as the guy eating her had. There was a chorus of moans and groans coming from all of them and I found myself absently wishing I was one of those guys. Preferably the one between her legs, but I’d be happy with having been one of the other two as well.

Finally the men to her sides relented and began alternately feeding her their cocks. Mary opened her mouth wide and moaned as a cock filled her mouth, moving between her lips and across her tongue, stroking back to hit the back of her throat and then pulling back out. The other cock was approaching and she could feel it as she turned her head and took this one the same way. She was rocking her head back and forth, sucking these impressive cocks as deeply as she could given her position when the man eating her succeeded in making her cum for the first time. Everyone in the room knew what was going on as her back arched and her face clenched and she tried to breath through her gasps of pleasure. Eating man never slowed down but kept sucking her clit hard while she came, only easing up when it appeared that her orgasm had as well.

Before she had come all the way down though, he moved up between her now widespread thighs and began rubbing the swollen knob of his cockhead up and down the length of her wet pussy slash. Feeling what was going on, Mary more aggressively attacked the cocks in her mouth and thrust her hips up at the cock threatening her pussy. After only a few minutes of teasing the man between her thighs speared her sex, thrusting half of his length into her with the first motion, pulling out slightly and then forcing the rest of his length into her. Mary began to quiver all over as the man forced his length into her depths, probably nine to ten inches of hard cock stretching and filling Mary’s cunt as he ground his hips into her and stirred his cockhead around inside her.

At that point I felt Debbie cum on my hand, and her soft groans stopped as she held her breath through the orgasm. I could feel her hips twitch and her pussy lips spasming around my fingers but I kept them stirring and my palm rubbing until she began to relax. It was highly erotic to have her do that in a room full of people while we watched a woman getting gangbanged on the floor in front of us. Did Deb wish it were her getting it from the three men? I’d have to remember to ask her later.

I wasn’t sure if I could get Deb to cum again with my hand, but I kept on applying the gentle stimulation as we watched Mary enjoying all the hard cock on the floor. The man fucking her had gotten on his knees, and was holding her legs under her knees, pushing them back and apart so that she was forced wide open. With his hips pumping a steady rhythm, he stroked his cock almost all the way out with each stroke, and then buried himself to the balls with each thrust. Just barely audible through the moans and groans was the sound of his balls slapping Mary’s ass each time he thrust into her. The guys kneeling next to her head continued to feed her their erections in counter-point and had begun to take turns rubbing her clit as well. In this manner, Mary enjoyed another two orgasms before any of the men came.

When it happened, it was the man on Mary’s right. He moaned, “I’m getting close,” as he rubbed Mary’s visibly erect clit, and she immediately paid all of her oral attention to him. I wasn’t sure if she’d ever had a man cum in her mouth before because I knew nothing about her before this night, but if she hadn’t, it didn’t appear that it was going to bother her. She was sucking the guy so deep and so hard that she looked eager to feel his seed splashing into her mouth and throat. With her right hand and hungry mouth, she aggressively sucked his manhood, stroking the length as she released it from her mouth and then sucking it back in hard and quick. With her left hand she was keeping the guy on the other side of her happy, and the man between her legs was still fucking her with a steady hard-slamming pace, which had Mary’s eyes clenching with every thrust.

A few seconds later the man on her right threw his head back, moaned out, “Take it; take it!” and then began to cum. Mary received the first few spurts deep in the back of her throat as she held the guy there, sucking hard as his orgasm began. When she released her suck-hold on him, his cock popped out of her mouth, but her hand kept stroking and his cock kept jumping, spitting several thick ropes of hot cum onto Mary’s cheeks, chin and neck. As the spasms slowed and his cock began to merely dribble, Mary kept stroking him but turned her head and pulled the man on her left forward so that she could get him in her mouth. She looked out-of-control with hunger for more cum and twitching cocks.

As she repeated her aggressive sucking on the man on her left, the man on her right finally pulled his cock out of her hand and stood up, stepping away and leaving an empty space beside her. I expected one of the two remaining men to step forward and fill it, but neither did. I continued to watch.

Mary continued to cum throughout the fucking and sucking, seeming to have another orgasm every thirty seconds or so. The man fucking her was next to cum, and he made quite a show of it. His moaning became audibly louder and the tempo he was pumping at picked up a little – and then he yanked out, straightened up, and stroked his cock as an impressive amount of sperm began jetting forth from it. Several of the women in the watching audience murmured moans of appreciation as the man’s cock spit at least a dozen heavy milky-white lines of cum onto Mary’s body. He came so hard that some of the hot liquid landed on her breasts, one line crossing her erect right nipple, while the rest of it landed on her belly, smooth pussy lips, and insides of her thighs. Mostly it landed wherever he aimed it as he stroked himself through the climax.

Debbie had started to squirm next to me again and I knew she was approaching another orgasm. I kept fingering and rubbing, wondering when I was going to get mine. Would it happen here in this room full of people? I really didn’t care. In fact, the idea excited me. I’d have to wait and see.

On the floor, the man who’d just cum all over Mary’s body stood up and removed himself from the scene, leaving Mary to pay all her attention to the guy who’s cock she was sucking. He didn’t last another minute and when he came we never saw a drop of it. Reaching down to hold the back of Mary’s head, he pushed his cock all the way into her mouth, and with almost nine inches of equipment, I knew that she had taken at least an inch or two into her throat… and that was where he stayed as he came; his hot cum jetting straight down into Mary’s belly, not even giving her a chance to savor the flavor.

When he finished, he pulled his cock out of her mouth, and together they stroked his wilting length to make sure that every drop had been removed. A few last drops remained, and when Mary milked them out of his cock, she licked them off her fingers as everyone in the crowd cheered her on.

When the last man stood up and moved away, the other two men moved in. Mary was repositioned just slightly so that her head was hanging back over the edge of the mattress, and the man with the largest equipment knelt so that his cock was hanging in her face. “Hanging” probably isn’t a good word since he was fully erect and his cock stood out from his body, parallel to the floor. Blindfolded, Mary wouldn’t know what she was getting until she touched it or had to suck it all in. She’d already proven herself skilled at deep-throating a cock though, so I didn’t think she’d find it troublesome. In fact, she looked hungry for more.

The second man positioned himself between Mary’s still spread wide thighs, and, with no pause, introduction, or warning, lined up the head of his dick and slid it into her depths in a single downward stroke. As the man sank his cock into Mary’s already swollen and well-fucked cunt, Mary moaned deep, and Debbie did the same beside me. Her second orgasm was upon her and I could feel her pussy clutching my fingers as it pulsed through the explosion of pleasure. Peripherally I noticed that Allie was straddling Tom’s lap and that her hips were moving in a steady rhythm that suggested she was riding his cock. The idea turned me on, but not as much as the show being given in the center of the room.

On the mattress, Mary grinned at the feeling of the two hard cocks, but she had no way of knowing that this was two new cocks. For all she knew, this was two of the three she’d just had and they were just ready for more. As her pussy was being fucked hard and fast by one man, she reached over her head to guide the other man into her mouth. Her hands discovered his size and a loud groan escaped her throat. It was a frustrated groan that seemed to say, “Oh, my god this is huge; how will I handle it? It’s going to feel great!” all at the same time.

Focusing on the task at hand, or rather in throat, Mary’s proved equal to the challenge and was soon sucking that amazing length fully as the man pumped his hips back and forth, fucking her face in counter-point to the man fucking her cunt. Beside me I heard Tom moan and turned to see Allie’s eyes close in pleasure. Watching for a moment I realized that Tom was cumming and Allie was enjoying the feeling of his hot jets of thick liquid scalding her pussy walls. When he was done, Allie stood up off of him and began to walk around the room again. Below the hem of her dress as she moved, I could see Tom’s cum dribbling down her thighs. It was quite an erotic sight.

Allie moved to two other men and said something quietly to them. Both of them kissed their wives, interrupting whatever play they had been involved in while watching the gangbang show, and then they fully disrobed to go take their places on either side of the mattress, waiting for Allie to tell them when to join in apparently.

Looking back at the mattress I saw that the men were repositioning Mary onto her hands and knees and that they’d traded places. The man with the largest cock was now kneeling behind her, holding his cock and aiming it at her deeply-reddened swollen and dripping pussy. The man who had been fucking her knelt in front of her and offered his pussy-juice covered cock to her mouth and she eagerly sucked it in. The wantonness she displayed – the uninhibited pursuit of pure physical pleasure that she enjoyed – turned me on to the max. I wondered if I could handle seeing Deb so wonderfully sexually open, but figured I’d never find out.

As I was thinking that, Deb’s hands began working at my belt and I helped her along to get my pants down to my ankles. Watching Mary getting fucked at both ends on her hands and knees, I groaned as Debbie straddled my lap, facing away from me so that I could watch her delicious ass move, and then sank her hot sex down onto my throbbing erection. I knew I wouldn’t last long since my frustration had been building all day, but I would do the best I could.

On the mattress, the big-dicked guy was taking his time behind Mary, stroking slowly and pushing gently with every thrust, gradually working her to the point where she could take his full length into her sopping cunt. The guy in front of her was holding her head, his hands on either side of her face, and thrusting his hips so that he was more fucking her mouth than she was sucking his cock. The scene was quite erotic and I almost lost it right there.

I’m glad I didn’t because the scene changed a few moments later. The men pulled out of Mary and stood her up so that they could do something different. Big-dick laid down, his cock pointing straight up, and the second man helped Mary down to her knees astride him. Realizing what was going on, Mary knelt down, grabbed the cock beneath her, guided the swollen head to her dripping pussy and sat down. She took the first nine inches in a single stroke and then began to pump her hips back and forth, up and down, working to get the rest of the man into her. The second guy stood in front of her and once again fed her his length, which she attacked with the same hunger she’d shown all along. To either side, two more men that Mary didn’t know about were lazily stroking their cocks, waiting their turn at this delicious woman.

On top of me my wife was grinding her hips around, riding back and forth more than up and down, and I could feel my cockhead stirring as deep into her pussy as I could reach. She was very hot and wet from having cum twice already and I could feel my orgasm building. I felt that I could easily get two tonight, given sufficient time to work on the second. The first would be upon me quickly and I felt we would have time enough to work on another if Deb was interested. She seemed eager and willing right then and I kept up my hopes.

Mary seemed to be having the time of her life as she moved her body, glistening with streaks of dried cum, up and down on one partner and back and forth on the other. When the man she was sucking reached his orgasm, she pulled his cock out of her mouth and aimed it down her body so that all of his cum splashed across her neck, chest, and nipples, running slowly down her body as she continued to stroke him. The guy she was riding wasn’t even moving as he laid there watching her work and enjoying the pleasures of her cunt as she did. She’d gotten some more of his dick inside her but still had another inch to go from what I could see. She seemed determined to get it and hadn’t slowed down as her hips continued to move, pump and grind, working more and more of him in, however quick or slow it might happen. She wanted all of that cock and she was going to get it.

When the man at her face began to wilt, he stepped away and I saw Allie immediately gesture the other two men forward. One of them stepped up to replace the leaving man at her face, holding his cock in one hand and using his other to guide her head. She took the hint immediately and opened wide, sucking in his length. She looked like she might be slowing down a little bit, but I figured that was expected: she’d already drained four men of their cum, had another stirring into the depths of her sex and had the sixth in her mouth. The other man knelt down behind her and began to play with her cunt lips around the big guy’s dick. I could see him smearing her juices back and forth, spreading them over her asshole and I immediately knew what he was doing.

When he slid his first finger into Mary’s ass, two things happened: she seemed to explode with renewed energy, humping wildly on his finger and therefore the other guys cock, and I came hard, buried so deeply inside Debbie that I heard her moan as my cock began to pulse. Debbie pumped her hips gently to help me along and to milk my cock dry as we watched Mary getting face-fucked, pussy-fucked, and finger-fucked in her tight backdoor. The guy fingering her rosebud wasn’t as well equipped as the other men had been, and I figured that was why he was where he was. When he got her loose enough, he planned to fuck her there and if he was too big he’d probably not fit – or cause her too much discomfort if he did.

To Mary’s credit, she never slowed down, sucking one guy, riding the other, and pumping her ass back at the guy who had now squeezed two fingers into her back door, pumping them steadily. As my orgasm subsided I realized that the guy fingering her ass was actually helping her to take the guy in her cunt. Every time she pumped down and back against his finger, she took a little bit more of the cock in her pussy – and within a few minutes she had the largest cock balls-deep. Once there she ground down and around on it, stirring it deeply into her sex and apparently loving every inch of it.

My cock softened and wilted, eventually plopping out of Deb’s squeezing pussy, and I felt my cum run out of her, onto my length and down over my balls. Deb didn’t move so I reached around her and began to rub her clit with my fingers, listening to her moan as we both watched the finale of the sex show before us.

Using a provided tube of sex-lube, the last man greased up his cock, stroked it a few times to make sure it was evenly coated, and then knelt so that he could line up his cockhead with Mary’s puckered dark passage. She knew what was coming and slowed down her movements to help, but never let the cock in her mouth out, and never moved up even an inch off the cock she was riding. Lining up his swollen knob with her backdoor, the last man slowly pushed his hips forward, spearing Mary’s ass. When his cockhead slid in the entire room heard Mary groan out a deep-throaty growl, and then the last guy began to move quite slowly. I knew he was letting her relax some more while slowly feeding her more of his length. He hadn’t looked much longer than me, but I knew that Mary had to feel quite full down there: her cunt was full of almost eleven inches of man-meat, and her ass was now being filled by another almost eight.

Her breath came in rushes from her nose as she never let up on the guy she was sucking and within a few minutes, the four bodies found a mutual rhythm. As Mary’s rode her hips up off the big dick, the guy behind her thrust forward to fill her ass… As she rode down, the guy behind her pulled almost completely out, making room inside for the other man’s impressive size. The man in her mouth was getting sucked in rhythm with the guy fucking her ass: as she rode up, she sucked him in. As she pushed down, he stroked out.

Debbie commented to me that Mary looked quite happy right then: a woman comfortable with her body; her sexuality and the pleasures she could both give and take. She was using her body in every way that it could be to attain those pleasures, and was so focused on giving and receiving those pleasures that she couldn’t have cared less right then what anyone else in the world thought about it. Allie commented that Mary had probably forgotten all about the room full of people watching her and would be quite surprised when she was done to find out that she’d serviced seven men.

As Mary continued fucking all three men in front of us, Allie went on to explain that this was a break-through moment for Mary. It seems that Mary was quite a sexual woman and that dear old stick-in-the-mud Roger couldn’t have cared less about sex. He was apparently a wham-bam-thank-you-ma’am kind of guy who didn’t give a shit about his wife’s needs. As a result, Mary, who had tried everything she could think of to get her husband more interested and had found nothing that worked, had decided to move on with her sexual life. Coming to this party and taking on “three or more” men at the same time was Mary’s way of stepping into a new sexual outlook about herself, and shedding her old “good girls don’t do that” thought process.

“I thought nice girls sucked and good girls swallowed,” I said with a smile to Allie.

“Nice girls fuck,” she corrected me, “and good girls beg for it in their ass.” I’d never heard that one before.

Looking at Deb I asked, “Are you going to be a good girl?”

“Maybe later,” she replied with a devilish glint in her eye.

We all turned out attention back to the scene before us just in time to see the man in Mary’s mouth cum. It was a mixed show as she sucked some of it in and swallowed it down, and some of it she stroked so that it was added to the cum already splattered on her upper body. As soon as the man’s orgasm was complete she let go of him and laid down on the guy beneath her, the splat of their bodies meeting obvious to all of us as the cum on her body was smeared against his chest too.

She continued to ride him as the man in her ass continued to move for another few minutes before he came too. Pulling out of her ass, he stroked his cock and shot his cum in several long ropes on both of her ass cheeks, some of it landing right in between and running down to drip onto the balls of the guy she was still riding. When his orgasm had passed, he too stepped up and away, leaving Mary to ride the big dick until he had cum and she was happy.

I think she was more than satisfactorily fucked at that point, but there was a challenge before her. She had successfully managed to take the man’s full length and was quite happy with the deep-penetrative pleasure it was providing her, but being on top of him left her in charge of motion. With a determined look on her face and sweat running down her back, she began to pump her hips up and down his length harder and faster, working his cock with her clutching cunt in an effort to make him cum.

She was successful about three minutes later when he grabbed her hips, thrust his pelvis up to meet hers and moaned loudly that he was cumming. Mary moaned just as loudly and forced her hips down against him, throwing her head back and reveling in the pleasure of his monster cock as it spasmed and spat, jetting hot cum as deep into her as she’d ever felt it. They twitched and moaned, rocking together as she came a final time as well, her cunt clutching and milking his massive cock which continued to spew his seed against her cervix. He came so much that before he was halfway through, his cum was seeping out of Mary’s pussy, the white milkiness of it smeared and spreading over his balls and being splattered all over the insides of both their thighs.

When it had passed, Mary collapsed on top of the man, obviously exhausted and more thoroughly fucked than she’d ever been. Her sexy body was glistening with a mix of wet and dry cum that had been provided by seven men – and she didn’t even know it yet. Allie and Tom moved over to help her up – each of them taking an arm and whispering to her how sexy she’d been and what a great job she’d done.

As they led Mary back out of the room, apparently to help her recover and clean up, couples all around began to straighten themselves out, and it was only then that I realized that every couple in the room had been doing something sexual during the show. My attention had been so focused that I hadn’t even realized I wasn’t the only guy fucking. Outside of Allie and Tom I hadn’t noticed that every other couple there had been equally involved. Where the men had been selected to provide Mary her fantasy, the women had been masturbating and then were playing with their husbands when the husbands returned to them.

All in all it was quite erotic. The butler came in to remove the mattress after the last man had gotten up and returned to his wife and the room was being slowly returned to normal. About ten minutes later, Allie and Tom returned with Mary who had no sign of cum on her, was dressed as she had been when she arrived, but who was walking just a little funny.

“Pleasantly sore?” Deb asked her with a smile.

“And then some,” Mary replied with a smile of her own.

“Was it all you’d hoped it would be?” I asked her.

She thought for a moment and then said, “Yes. I think I might have asked for more than three men if I’d known,” she said seriously, “but they took care of me quite well.”

I looked over at Allie. “You didn’t tell her?” I asked.

“Tell me what?” Mary said quickly.

“It wasn’t three men, dear,” said Debbie with an evil grin. Seeing the confused look on Mary’s face, she continued. “It was seven.”

The biggest smile I’d seen on Mary’s face all night beamed forth. “Seven?” she said in surprise. “Really?”

“Really,” replied Allie.

“Oh my God,” said Mary slowly. “No wonder I feel so thoroughly fucked.”

The conversation continued as we all moved about and gathered our coats. Saying goodnight to Chad we all thanked him for a very good time. He told Mary that he hoped to see her at future parties and she assured him that she had no intention of missing any of them. As we were waiting for the valets to bring us our cars, Allie asked Deb if we’d like to come over to their house for the night. Perhaps we could continue playing in the morning? Deb said she thought that was a wonderful idea and squeezed my hand th a wicked smile on her face.

I was happily surprised and eager for the morning to arrive. Maybe we could make more than one New Year’s Sexual Resolution come true.

 

If you enjoyed this story by Wolf Bennington, check out more of his work on Amazon.com for Kindle.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment